CENR Committee Leadership

Federal Agency Co-Chair
Dr. D. James Baker
Undersecretary for Oceans and Atmosphere
Department of Commerce
Herbert C. Hoover Building, Rm. 5128
14th and Constitution Avenue
Washington, D.C. 20230

White House Co-Chair
Ms. Rosina Bierbaum
Acting Associate Director for Environment
Office of Science and Technology Policy
Dwight D. Eisenhower Executive Office Building
Room 443
Washington, D.C. 20502

Office of Science and Technology Policy
1600 Pennsylvania Ave, N.W.
Washington, DC 20502

Committee on Environment and Natural Resources

Statement of Purpose


Committee Leadership


CENR Web Site

President and First Lady | Vice President and Mrs. Gore
Record of Progress | The Briefing Room
Gateway to Government | Contacting the White House | White House for Kids
White House History | White House Tours | Help
Privacy Statement


Site Map

Graphic Version

T H E   W H I T E   H O U S E