CT Committee Leadership

Federal Agency Co-Chair
Mr. Mortimer L. Downey
Deputy Secretary
Department of Transportation
Nassif Building, Room 10200
400 7th St., SW,
Washington, D.C. 20590

White House Co-Chair
Dr. Duncan Moore
Associate Director for Technology
Office of Science and Technology Policy
Dwight D. Eisenhower Executive Office Building
Room 423
Washington, D.C. 20502

Office of Science and Technology Policy
1600 Pennsylvania Ave, N.W.
Washington, DC 20502

Committee on Technology

NSTC CT Subcommittees Page

Statement of Purpose

Committee Leadership

President and First Lady | Vice President and Mrs. Gore
Record of Progress | The Briefing Room
Gateway to Government | Contacting the White House | White House for Kids
White House History | White House Tours | Help
Privacy Statement


Site Map

Graphic Version

T H E   W H I T E   H O U S E