CNS Committee Leadership
Federal Agency Co-Chair
Dr. Jacques S. Gansler
Under Secretary of Defense (Acquisition and Technology)
3010 Defense Pentagon, Room 3E933
Washington, D.C. 20301-3010

White House Co-Chair
Mr. Gerald Epstein
Assistant Director for National Security
Office of Science and Technology Policy
Dwight D. Eisenhower Executive Office Building
Room 494
Washington, D.C. 20502

Office of Science and Technology Policy
1600 Pennsylvania Ave, N.W.
Washington, DC 20502

Committee on National Security

Statement of Purpose

Committee Leadership


President and First Lady | Vice President and Mrs. Gore
Record of Progress | The Briefing Room
Gateway to Government | Contacting the White House | White House for Kids
White House History | White House Tours | Help
Privacy Statement


Site Map

Graphic Version

T H E   W H I T E   H O U S E