T H E   W H I T E   H O U S E

A Current List of the Cabinet Secretaries

Help Site Map Text Only

Gateway to Government
Secretary of Agriculture: Dan Glickman
Secretary of Commerce: Norman Y. Mineta
Secretary of Defense: William Cohen
Secretary of Education: Richard Riley
Secretary of Energy: Bill Richardson
Secretary of Health and Human Services: Donna Shalala
Secretary of Housing and Urban Development: Andrew Cuomo
Secretary of Interior: Bruce Babbit
Attorney General: Janet Reno
Secretary of Labor: Alexis Herman
Secretary of State: Madeleine Albright
Secretary of Transportation: Rodney Slater
Secretary of Treasury: Lawrence H. Summers
Secretary of Veterans Affairs: Hershel W. Gober

President and First Lady | Vice President and Mrs. Gore
Record of Progress | The Briefing Room
Gateway to Government | Contacting the White House
White House for Kids | White House History
White House Tours | Help | Text Only

Privacy Statement