T H E   W H I T E   H O U S E

List of Agency Web-sites for First Year 2000 Inventory Release

Help Site Map Text Only

OMB Home Page

List of Agency Web-sites for First Year 2000 Inventory Release

Agency Contact
Advisory Council on Historic Preservation Carol McLain, 202-606-8511
Website: www.Achp.gov/fairact.html
More information contact: Sharon Conway, 202-606-8648
For challenges and appeals contact: Carol McLain
Broadcasting Board of Governors Dennis Sokol, 202-619-3988
Website: www.ibb.gov/fairact
Can provide hard copy if needed.
Chemical Safety Board Phyllis Thompson, 202-261-7600
Website: www.csb.gov/news/1999/n990903.htm
More information contact: Faye Gibbons, 202-261-7600
Environmental Protection Agency George Ames, 202-564-4998
Website: www.epa.gov/efinpage (Whats News)
Environmental Protection Agency (OIG) John Jones, 202-260-3137
Website: www.epa.gov/oigearth
Equal Employment Opportunity Commission Allan Fisher, 202-663-4200
Website: www.eeoc.gov
More information contact: George Betters, 202-663-4266
For Challenges and Appeals contact: George Betters and legal counsel.
Federal Labor Relations Authority Harold D. Kessler, 202-482-6690 ext. 440
Website: www.flra.gov/reports/fair_inv00.html
Federal Mediation and Conciliation Service George Buckingham, 202-606-8100
Website: www.fmcs.gov
Federal Mine Safety and Health Review Commission Richard Baker, 202-653-5625
Website: www.fmshrc.gov
Holocaust Memorial Council and Museum Jay Gaglione, 202-314-0336
Website: www.ushmm.org
Merit Systems Protection Board Douglas Wade, 202-653-6772 ext. 1118
Website: www.mspb.gov
National Aeronautics and Space Administration Timothy Sullivan, 202-358-2215
Website: www.HQ.NASA.gov/fair
National Gallery of Art Bill Roache, 202-842-6329
Website: www.nga.gov
National Labor Relations Board Harding Darden, 202-273-3970
Website: www.nlrb.gov
National Mediation Board June King, 202-692-5010
Website: www.nmb.gov
National Science Foundation Gary Scavongelli, 703-292-8102
Website: www.nsf.gov
Occupational Safety & Health Review Commission Ledia Bernal, 202-606-5390
Website: www.oshrc.gov
Office of Federal Housing Enterprise Oversight Linda Gwinn, 202-414-3789
Website: www.ofheo.gov
Office of Government Ethics Sean Donohue, 202-208-8000, ext. 1217
Website: www.usoge.gov
Office of Management and Budget Brian Gillis, 202-395-7250
Website: www.whitehouse.gov/OMB/procurement
Office of National Drug Control Policy Tilman Dean, 202-395-6722
Website: www.whitehousedrugpolicy.org
More information contact: Tilman Dean and General Counsel.
Office of Personnel Management Kenneth McMahill, 202-606-2494
Website: www.opm.gov/procure
Office of Science & Technology Policy Barbara Ferguson, 202-456-6001
Website: www.ostp.gov (Inside OSTP)
Office of the Special Counsel Jane McFarland, 202-653-9001
Website: www.ics.si.edu
Department of Veterans Affairs John O'Hara, 202-273-5068
Website: www.va.gov e-mail: fairact@mail.va.gov fax: 202-273-5991
Woodrow Wilson Center Ms. Ronnie Dempsey, 202-691-4216

Return to FAIR main page

The Budget  |  Legislative Information  |  Management Reform/GPRA
Grants Management
Financial Management  |  Procurement Policy  |  Information & Regulatory Policy
Contact the White House Web Master

Privacy Statement